Volleyball EK-Allg Herren-C 2018-2019

1. Spieltag - 10.10.2018 bis 26.04.2019
Thu. 25.10.2018 20:00  Mindelheim - Buchenberg  3 : 0
Thu. 15.11.2018 20:00  Mindelheim - Röthenbach  2 : 3
Thu. 15.11.2018 20:00  Isny - Burgberg 2  0 : 3
Tue. 20.11.2018 19:30  Buxheim 2 - Isny  3 : 0
Thu. 29.11.2018 20:00  Röthenbach - TV Kempten 1  1 : 3
Mon. 10.12.2018 20:15  TSV Sonthofen - Buxheim 2  2 : 3
Mon. 10.12.2018 20:30  Burgberg 2 - Mindelheim  1 : 3
Tue. 18.12.2018 19:30  Buxheim 2 - Röthenbach  3 : 1
Thu. 10.01.2019 20:00  Buchenberg - Isny  3 : 0
Tue. 15.01.2019 19:30  Buxheim 2 - Buchenberg  3 : 2
Thu. 17.01.2019 20:00  Isny - TSV Sonthofen  3 : 2
Mon. 21.01.2019 20:30  Burgberg 2 - TSV Sonthofen  3 : 0
Thu. 24.01.2019 20:00  Buchenberg - Burgberg 2  3 : 2
Thu. 24.01.2019 20:00  Isny - Mindelheim  1 : 3
Thu. 31.01.2019 20:00  Röthenbach - Isny  3 : 1
Thu. 31.01.2019 20:00  Mindelheim - TV Kempten 1  1 : 3
Mon. 04.02.2019 20:15  TSV Sonthofen - Buchenberg  0 : 3
Thu. 14.02.2019 20:00  Mindelheim - Buxheim 2  3 : 0
Mon. 18.02.2019 20:15  TSV Sonthofen - Mindelheim  0 : 3
Mon. 18.02.2019 20:30  Burgberg 2 - TV Kempten 1  3 : 2
Mon. 25.02.2019 20:15  TSV Sonthofen - TV Kempten 1  0 : 3
Mon. 25.02.2019 20:30  Burgberg 2 - Buxheim 2  3 : 0
Tue. 26.02.2019 19:30  Buxheim 2 - TV Kempten 1  3 : 1
Thu. 28.02.2019 20:00  Buchenberg - TV Kempten 1  2 : 3
Thu. 21.03.2019 20:00  Buchenberg - Röthenbach  3 : 0
Thu. 28.03.2019 20:00  Röthenbach - Burgberg 2  1 : 3
Thu. 04.04.2019 20:00  Isny - TV Kempten 1  0 : 3
Thu. 11.04.2019 20:00  Röthenbach - TSV Sonthofen  2 : 3

2. Spieltag - 10.10.2018 bis 26.04.2019
Mon. 05.11.2018 20:00  TV Kempten 1 - Buxheim 2  3 : 0
Thu. 08.11.2018 20:00  Isny - Buchenberg  1 : 3
Mon. 12.11.2018 20:30  Burgberg 2 - Buchenberg  3 : 0
Thu. 15.11.2018 20:00  Buchenberg - Buxheim 2  3 : 2
Mon. 26.11.2018 20:15  TSV Sonthofen - Isny  3 : 0
Thu. 29.11.2018 20:00  Buchenberg - TSV Sonthofen  3 : 0
Thu. 06.12.2018 20:00  Röthenbach - Buchenberg  1 : 3
Mon. 10.12.2018 20:00  TV Kempten 1 - Isny  3 : 0
Mon. 17.12.2018 20:00  TV Kempten 1 - Buchenberg  3 : 1
Mon. 17.12.2018 20:15  TSV Sonthofen - Röthenbach  1 : 3
Thu. 17.01.2019 20:00  Röthenbach - Mindelheim  0 : 3
Mon. 21.01.2019 20:00  TV Kempten 1 - Röthenbach  3 : 1
Tue. 29.01.2019 19:30  Buxheim 2 - Mindelheim  0 : 3
Thu. 07.02.2019 20:00  Mindelheim - Burgberg 2  1 : 3
Thu. 07.02.2019 20:00  Isny - Buxheim 2  1 : 3
Mon. 11.02.2019 20:00  TV Kempten 1 - Mindelheim  1 : 3
Thu. 28.02.2019 20:00  Isny - Röthenbach  3 : 0
Mon. 11.03.2019 20:15  TSV Sonthofen - Burgberg 2  1 : 3
Thu. 14.03.2019 20:00  Röthenbach - Buxheim 2  3 : 0
Thu. 14.03.2019 20:00  Mindelheim - Isny  3 : 0
Tue. 19.03.2019 19:30  Buxheim 2 - Burgberg 2  0 : 3
Thu. 21.03.2019 20:00  Mindelheim - TSV Sonthofen  3 : 0
Mon. 25.03.2019 20:00  TV Kempten 1 - Burgberg 2  1 : 3
Thu. 28.03.2019 20:00  Buchenberg - Mindelheim  3 : 2
Mon. 01.04.2019 20:30  Burgberg 2 - Isny  3 : 0
Tue. 02.04.2019 19:30  Buxheim 2 - TSV Sonthofen  3 : 1
Mon. 08.04.2019 20:00  TV Kempten 1 - TSV Sonthofen  1 : 3
Mon. 08.04.2019 20:30  Burgberg 2 - Röthenbach  3 : 1

Tabelle
    G. Pkt.   Satz    Diff.
Mindelheim  16   18:8    10
Burgberg 2  15   18:9    9
TV Kempten 1  15   18:10    8
Buxheim 2  13   15:12    3
Buchenberg  13   16:11    5
Röthenbach  6   11:18    -7
TSV Sonthofen  4   7:20    -13
Isny  2   5:20    -15